Quest Magazine - Home

Woodward Safety Health & Environment

Woodward Safety Health & Environment

NEWS

17 Dec, 2018

Get maximum value for your ELC claim and Graduated Resettlement Time with the added convenience of overnight accommodation at Catterick Garrison.

 

FIVE COURSE RESETTLEMENT PACKAGE DATES

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health

Week 1: Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 03 May 2019

Week 2: Wednesday 15 May 2019 to Friday 17 May 2019

Week 3: Monday 20 May 2019 and Thursday 23 May 2019

[12 days]

NEBOSH International General Certificate Conversion Course

Week 1: Monday 13 May 2019 to Tuesday 14 May 2019

[2 days]

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course

Week 1: Monday 03 June 2019 to Friday 07 June 2019

[5 days]

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate

Week 1: Monday 17 June 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019

[5 days]

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management

Week 1: Monday 01 July 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019

[5 days]

 

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS

Tel: (01900) 609175 Email: info@woodwardgroup.co.uk Website: www.woodward-group.co.uk

Woodward SHE Ltd is Approved Learning Provider Number 4435 in the ELC Scheme. With an average ELC

evaluation score of 96% you know you are going to get excellent training with us.

Please note; other course dates and venues are available if any of the above weeks are not suitable.

Other Stories

The connectors COVER STORY
11 Jan, 2019
Veterans’ Gateway is a 24-hour service that helps former Armed Forces personnel to navigate their new lives as...
Avoid the umbrella trap ARTICLES
08 Jan, 2019
Former Royal Engineer Rob Burgess (pictured) tells us about the pitfalls of umbrella companies for self-employed...

Related Articles

Case Studies See all

Gary Burden
Name:
Gary Burden
Years Served:
22 Years
Other:

The training I received from Oak Tree set the foundations for a successful second career: using the qualifications I gained, I have achieved professional recognition for my qualifications and...

Read more »
Lieutenant Colonel Joe Gossage, IRMCert
Name:
Lieutenant Colonel Joe Gossage, IRMCert

Risk Manager for the Executive Committee of the Army Board, British Army

Read more »